Research Staff

Research Administration 

Research Manager - Deneva Zamora: 
deneva.zamora@houstonretina.com

Quality Assurance Coordinator – Meredith Berry:  
meredith.berry@houstonretina.com

Research Regulatory Coordinator - Marie Chin:
marie.chin@houstonretina.com 

Research Project Coordinator – Nubia Landaverde: 
nubia.landaverde@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinators

Senior Research Coordinator – Melisa Bocanegra:
melisa.bocanegra@houstonretina.com

Senior Research Coordinator – Cassie Cone:
cassandra.cone@houstonretina.com

Junior Research Coordinator – Amy Hutson:
amy.hutson@houstonretina.com

Junior Research Coordinator - Chelsey Moore:
chelsey.moore@houstonretina.com

Senior Research Coordinator – Stacy Supapo: 
stacy.supapo@houstonretina.com

Junior Research Coordinator – Rebecca Yee: 
rebecca.yee@houstonretina.com

Junior Research Coordinator – Kimberly Williamson: 
kimberly.williamson@houstonretina.com

 

Research Assistants

Sam Bennett: 
samuel.bennett@houstonretina.com

Maura Estes: 
maura.estes@houstonretina.com

Danee Foerster: 
danee.foerster@houstonretina.com

Amber Hruska:
amber.hruska@houstonretina.com

Daniel Park: 
daniel.park@houstonretina.com

Kirsten Poldervart: 
kirsten.poldervart@houstonretina.com

Diana Rodriguez: 
diana.rodriguez@houstonretina.com

Emily Scannapieco: 
emily.scannapieco@houstonretina.com

Garret Twinning: 
garret.twinning@houstonretina.com

Myelle Vann: 
myelle.vann@houstonretina.com 

Refractionists 

Belinda Almanza: 
belinda.almanza@houstonretina.com 

Veronica Sneed: 
veronica.sneed@houstonretina.com 

Elizabeth Quellar:
elizabeth.quellar@houstonretina.com

Research Imaging

Director of Photography – Eric Kegley:
ekegley@houstonretina.com

Photographer - Lou Burns: 
lou.burns@houstonretina.com

 OCT Technician – Beau Richter: 
beau.richter@houstonretina.com

Photographer - Luis Salinas: 
luis.salinas@houstonretina.com

OCT Technician - Dev Sharma:
dev.sharma@houstonretina.com 

Photographer - Cary Stoever: 
cstoever@houstonretina.com

 

Drug Coordinators

Robert Smith:
robert.smith@houstonretina.com